Arizona State Insurance Requirements

Arizona requires drivers to have auto insurance that meets or surpasses the following levels:

  • $15,000 bodily injury liability for one person and $30,000 for two or more persons
  • $10,000 property damage liability

When you will need to provide proof of insurance:

  • At the request of a law enforcement officer at the time of an accident or traffic stop
  • When registering a vehicle

Let Loyalty Insurance help you decide if the minimum Arizona  auto insurance requirements fit your current auto insurance needs.

For more information on Arizona driving regulations please visit ADOT: